GRACE Cancer Foundation 2018 Board of Directors

Ashley Morledge, Chair

Stephanie King-Witt, Vice Chair

Kathy Eihusen, Secretary

Mike Kalvoda, Treasurer

Jared Stockwell, Past Chair

Lisa Willman & Julie Pfeifer, Co-Founders

Sarah Koch, Executive Director

Mark Bales

Lisa Degen

Jackie Havel

Tim Hekrdle

Chris Kolb

Mitch Maire

Lisa Mayer

Vicki Obermiller

Sonya Schultz

Melissa Sheard

Christa Speed

Marty Van Hoosen

Tana Williams

Ashley Wissing

The Board of Directors meets monthly on the third Thursday at 12 pm at the Associated Staffing Board Room in Grand Island.